Staff - Valley Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
New Model Showroom 

Learn more about our newest Volkswagen models available for test drive and sale in Nova Scotia now!

 
See Our Online Showroom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Open Late 

Valley Volkswagen has extended hours of operation to ensure you get service when you need it most

 
View Hours
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Online Appointments Made Easy 

Use this simple form to let our service team know when you are available and we will contact you back to confirm.

 
It’s that simple!
 
 
 
 

Thank you for taking the time to check out Valley Volkswagen's staff! Contact us for anything you may require during your car browsing, buying, or service related experiences. Our capable team of professionals are quick to respond and won't leave you waiting.

 

Check out some introduction pages below! 

 

 Allan Fletcher  

 

Enjoy your days! We look forward to meeting you.

 

 
 
   Customer Care
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Kyla Trites-Daniels

Title:Director of First Impressions
Email:KTritesDaniels@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Robyn Shea

Title:Administrative Assistant
Email:rshea@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
   Sales
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Harvey Mapplebeck

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:hmapplebeck@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Allan Fletcher

Title:General Manager
Email:afletcher@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Jamie Wilson

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jwilson@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Rod Reeves

Title:Sales Team Leader
Email:rreeves@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Gary Eisnor

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:geisnor@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Ron Mapplebeck

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:rmapplebeck@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Debra Pomeroy

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:dpomeroy@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
   Business Office
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Hardy Stuckless

Title:Controller
Email:hstuckless@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Richard Rogers

Title:Credit Specialist
Email:rrogers@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Pat Dupuis

Title:Business Manager
Email:pdupuis@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
   Service
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Nick Tupper

Title:Technician Team Leader
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Pino Smith

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:psmith@valleyvw.ca
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Eddie Peverill

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:epeverill@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Alanna Bishop

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:abishop@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Lindsay Keddy

Title:Service Advisor
Email:lkeddy@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Emma Hyson

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ehyson@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Tom Bland

Title:Technician
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Steven Burton

Title:Technician
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

JP Antony

Title:Technician
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

George Hamlin

Title:Shuttle driver
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Chris Butler

Title:Technician
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Dylan Powell

Title:Heavy Duty Truck Apprentice
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

William Barry

Title:Detailer
Phone:902-678-2155
   Body Shop
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Deacon Robar

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:drobar@valleyvw.ca
Phone:902-678-2155
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Brian Lockhart

Title:Body Shop Technician
Phone:902-678-2155
 
Staff - Valley Volkswagen

Kenny Fredericks

Title:Body Shop Technician
Phone:902-678-2155